Workshop/Event
​​​​​​​

​​Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

​Axe Vale Show - Axminster

Silver Experience - Full day​​

​Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silverton Street Market

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

​Melplash Show, Bridport

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day​

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Groups of 4 or more can arrange private weekday bookings or occasionally a Sunday
(your own preferred date) by calling Maria on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to send an e-mail request.




To redeem a Silver Workshop Gift Card -
Please select a corresponding workshop date from the list above and contact Maria either by phone on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to confirm availability and booking.

Time

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

​All day, each day

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

​9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

​All day

9:45 - 5:00 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

​All day

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm


Our aim is to provide a fun, social craft experience where you can .........'Create the things you love'
To check availability and make a booking, contact Maria on 07855 637387 or send an email to handmadedevon@btinternet.com
We look forward to welcoming you to your workshop.

Copyright 2013. handmadedevon. All rights reserved.


















































Date

​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Wednesday 1st May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

​Friday 24th May 2019

​Saturday 25th May 2019

​Friday 31st May 2019

​Friday 21st June 2019

Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019​

Saturday 6th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

​Saturday 13th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

​Saturday 3rd August 2019

Friday 9th August 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

​Sunday 18th August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

​Saturday 28th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

​Saturday 19th October 2019


Price (per person)

 ​

Fully booked

Fully booked

​Fully booked

​Fully booked

£118.00   1 space

Fully booked

£118.00​   1 space

Fully booked

Come and say hi!

£118.00​  3 spaces

Fully booked

£75.00     1 space

​£118.00  3 spaces

Fully booked

£75.00     ​3 spaces

Come and say hi!

£118.00

£118.00

​Fully booked

​Come and say hi!

£75.00  2 spaces

Fully booked

£118.00

£75.00  2 spaces

£75.00

£118.00

£75.00

£75.00

£118.00

​Fully booked