Groups of 4 or more can arrange private weekday bookings or occasionally a Sunday
(your own preferred date) by calling Maria on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to send an e-mail request.
























































To redeem a Silver Workshop Gift Card -
Please select a corresponding workshop date from the list above and contact Maria either by phone on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to confirm availability and booking.

Time

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

​All day

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​All day


10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm




10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm


Our aim is to provide a fun, social craft experience where you can .........'Create the things you love'
To check availability and make a booking, contact Maria on 07855 637387 or send an email to handmadedevon@btinternet.com
We look forward to welcoming you to your workshop.

Copyright 2013. handmadedevon. All rights reserved.

​More workshop dates for 2020 will be released in January

Workshop/Event
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Hestercombe Christmas Market

Silver Experience - Full Day

Unique Boutique Xmas Market

The Phoenix, Exeter

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster


WORKSHOPS FOR 2020


Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

 

​​ Price (per person)

 ​​​​​

​Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Come and say hi!

Fully booked

​Come and say hi!

 

​​​Fully booked

​Fully booked

£118.00 ​  1 space

Fully booked

 

 

 

Fully booked

​Fully booked

​Fully booked

​Fully booked

​Fully booked

£78.00

£125.00  2 spaces

£78.00

£125.00

​£78.00

 

Date

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019

15th/16th/17th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

​Saturday 23rd November 2019


Saturday 6th December 2019

​Saturday 14th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

​Saturday 21st December 2019




Friday 3rd January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020

​Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020