Copyright 2013. handmadedevon. All rights reserved.

Groups of 4 or more can arrange private weekday bookings or occasionally a Sunday
(your own preferred date) by calling Maria on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to send an e-mail request.



















































To redeem a Silver Workshop Gift Card -
Please select a corresponding workshop date from the list above and contact Maria either by phone on 07855 637387 or by using the Contact button at the top of the page to confirm availability and booking.

Time

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​All day​

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

​9:45 - 5:00 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

​10:30 - 3:30 pm

​All day

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

9:45 - 5:00 pm

10:30 - 3:30 pm

Our aim is to provide a fun, social craft experience where you can .........'Create the things you love'
To check availability and make a booking, contact Maria on 07855 637387 or send an email to handmadedevon@btinternet.com
We look forward to welcoming you to your workshop.
Workshop/Event
​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Melplash Show, Bridport​

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silver Jewellery Taster

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

​Hestercombe Christmas Market

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

 Silver Experience - Full Day

Silver Jewellery Taster

Silver Experience - Full Day

​Silver Jewellery Taster

Date

​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Thursday 22nd August 2019​

Friday 13th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

​Saturday 21st September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

​Saturday 28th September 2019

​Thursday 3rd October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

​Saturday 19th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019

15th/16th/17th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 6th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

​Saturday 14th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

​Saturday 21st December 2019



Price (per person)

 ​

​Come and say hi!​​

Fully booked

​Fully booked

£75.00   2 spaces

£75.00   1 space

£118.00

£75.00   2 spaces

​Fully booked

£75.00   2 spaces

£118.00  2 spaces

​Fully booked

£75.00     1 space

£118.00   1 space

£118.00

​Fully booked

£75.00    2 spaces

£118.00  2 spaces

Fully booked

Come and say hi!

£118.00

​Fully booked

£118.00

£75.00

£118.00

​£75.00